2019 ACEL Awards Announced

By August 20, 2019Client News

The winners of the 2019 Australian Council for Educational Leaders (ACEL) National Awards have been announced.

The ACEL Gold Medal for most outstanding contribution to the study and practice of educational administration and leadership went to Margot Foster, director, professional practice at the SA Department for Education.

Other award winners included STEAM specialist teacher Mia Pinnington, Monash University lecturer Amanda Heffernan and John Paul College principal Karen Spiller.

A full list of award recipients can be found on the ACEL website.

Source: Education HQ

About OTM News

OTM News publishes a stream of news and press releases issued by our clients, often using the OTM public relations, media and press release service. For more information about our media services contact us online.

Subscribe To OTM Stories

Subscribe To OTM Stories

OTM Stories is our new monthly email of short, snappy articles and news.

You have Successfully Subscribed!